Why Am I Seeing a 'Select More Photos' Pop-up' in the LIKEtoKNOW.it App?

Are you seeing a pop-up upon logging into LIKEtoKNOW.it that is asking you to Select More Photos from your camera roll?

This just means that your iPhone photo settings are currently set to Selected Photos vs. All Photos. Below are steps to update this setting to ensure all screenshots match successfully in the LIKEtoKNOW.it app. 

 

Select_Photo_Access.PNG

 

You will need to update this setting in order for your screenshots to match successfully in the LIKEtoKNOW.it app, please follow the below steps to update: 

  • Navigate to your iPhone Settings App
  • Scroll down to Applications and select the LIKEtoKNOW.it App
  • Click on Photos and select All Photos to give the app full photo access

*Screenshots for Reference*

Photo_Permissions-_Settinngs.jpeg

Photo_Access-_All_Photos.jpeg

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.